Modern School



MODERN SCHOOL

NH – 21, AGRA ROAD, BHARATPUR

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

| S.No. | Name of Member | Father's Name | Designation | Occupation |
|-------|---------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Shailesh Singh | Dr. Digamber Singh | President | Doctor |
| 2. | Mr. Manoj K. Tyagi | Mr. Prem Krishna Tyagi | Secretary / Principal | Teacher |
| 3. | Mr. Nem Singh | Mr. Pratap Singh | Member | Principal CBSE School |
| 4. | Mr. Manoj Jain | Mr. Prakash Chand Jain | Member | Principal CBSE School |
| 5. | Mrs. Shivani Teotia | W/o Cdr Praveen K. Teotia | Teacher Representative | Teacher |
| 6. | Mrs. Dimple Sharma | Mr. Shyam Kumar Sharma | Teacher Representative | Teacher |
| 7. | Mr. Gyanendra Singh | Mr. Ashok Kumar Sogarwal | Parent Representative | Self Employed |
| 8. | Mr. Meghshyam | Mr. Sahab Singh | Parent Representative | PNB Bank Dypt. Manager |
| 9. | Mrs. Geeta | W/o Mr. Krishna Kumar | Member | Govt. Teacher |
| 10. | Mrs. Shobita K Das | W/o Mr. Gopesh Kumar | Member | Lecturer |
| 11. | Mrs. Geetha Murali | W/o Mr. Murlidharan Nair | Member | Teacher |
| 12. | Dr. Kirti Chaudhary | Mr. Vidhyadhar Singh Chaudharv | Member | Doctor |
| 13. | Mr. Sahab Singh | Mr. Talewar Singh | Member | Retired Teacher |

Principal

. (Manoj Kumar Tyagi)